weekend /cool!!!

This week I got to do a lot on the weekend on Friday I played basketball at the gym in high school and my friend Lucas got a layup Austin got a layup too but then disaster happened the other team got two points then we were tide I go scared because they were go to get another shot into the goal but they missed my friend pass the ball to me and I went for the steep back and I got it in I was happy after that when the game was finished we had dinner. in the morning  I got up and we went to Prowa to play soccer first we had to warm up then we went to the field to play the first goal was from Angus  the 2 goal were from Sam the 3 goal were from me the 4 goal was from sam then the 5 goal was from Tasman then  the 6 goal was from me again then Tasman we won we went back we went to Kaden’s birthday  then after that Finnian had a sleepover at my house we watched pokemon movie it was fun we played on the ps4 and the ps2 I played on the ps2 I played this basketball game and Finnian played fortnight battle royale then we went to sleep in the morning It was raining hard so me and finnian stayed in side but then we went to the fort to play then we went pincon hinting  we found over hafe a bag  then we went back to the house  to play some vidose games then finnian had to go home so then I said good by and went back to play some viddose games then we had pork from the smoker and some stake it was very good what did you do on the weekend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *