summer learning journey

This week we have been doing the  Summer Learning Journey. We went on to this game where you can make some songs.  We really enjoyed It.

One thought on “summer learning journey

  1. Ata mārie Amelia,

    My name is Anna and I am part of the Summer Learning Journey commenting team. I’m glad to see you are getting involved and exercising your mind. Did you enjoy playing with Groove Pizza? I gave it a go and you can certainly make some awesome beats.

    I would have loved to hear your piece of music. To put it on your blog click the share button on the left of the screen in Groove Pizza you have the option of downloading the sound file. The share button is No.2 on the Groove Pizza map in the blog activity. Once you have downloaded the file from Groove Pizza, upload it to share on your blog so your readers can listen.

    Keep up all the good mahi Amelia, I look forward to seeing what other cool learning you get up to this summer.

    Ka pai to mahi,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *